ACCS Board of Trustees

ALABAMA COMMUNITY COLLEGE SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. J.E.B. Shell

District 1

Mr. John Mitchell

District 2

Ms. Valerie Gray

District 3, Vice-Chair

Mr. Britton Lightsey

District 4

Mr. Goodrich 'Dus' Rogers

District 5, Chair

Mr. Ron Houston

District 6

Mr. Llevelyn Rhone

District 7

Mr. Tim McCartney

Member At Large

Dr. Yvette Richardson

Ex-Officio Member

1 2024-25 Catalog